Previous Product Image

Journey to Freedom Book 5 – Jesus, Healer & Deliverer


Journey to Freedom Book 7 – God’s Plan for My Healing

Next Product Image

Journey to Freedom Book 6 - Dying to Live

To preview this book, click the icon below.

Journey to Freedom Book 6 – Dying to Live

Personal Transformation - One Step at at Time. Understanding the Gospel and Living it Out.


by Peter Horrobin

All the Gospels culminate in the amazing accounts of Jesus’s death and resurrection. We look stage by stage at all that Jesus did for us on the cross. And we examine just what His sacrifice means for us today. The Great Commission, the life of the early church, all that Jesus taught about the end times and His coming again complete this book in the series.

Peter Horrobin takes the reader on a step-by-step journey of personal transformation – one day at a time. The restoration of God’s order in a person’s life is Peter’s objective as this is the foundation for both healing and discipleship. The testimonies from those who have done the Journey to Freedom series are truly amazing.

ISBN: 9781852407704
368 pages


There are no reviews yet.


Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping